Aktivitetsansvar

Kommuner

Borås Stad
KAA-enheten: Kaa@boras.se
Julia Josefsson, julia.josefsson@boras.se, tfn 033-35 54 34, 0728-85 15 58
Karin Åhman, karin.ahman@boras.se, tfn 0734-32 75 58
Lotta Seger, lotta.seger@boras.se, tfn 033-35 78 50, 0704-55 78 50
Linda Johansson, linda.Johansson@boras.se, tfn 033-35 87 61, 0734-15 31 26

Marks kommun
Christina Engström, arbetsmarknadscenter@mark.se, tfn: 0320- 217 769

Ulricehamns kommun
Martin Brandhill, martin.brandhill@ulricehamn.se, tfn 0321-595 454, 076-643 54 54
Ann-Charlotte Brobjer, anncharlotte.brobjer@ulricehamn.se, tfn 0321-59 54 45
Gemensam mail KAA: kaa@ulricehamn.se

Tranemo kommun
Charlotta Paulsson, charlotta.paulsson@tranemo.se, tfn 0325-57 65 03

Herrljunga kommun
Anna-Carin Holm, anna-carin.holm@herrljunga.se, tfn 0513-174 43, 0730-74 71 38

Vårgårda kommun
Jennie Hilmersson, jennie.hilmersson@vargarda.se, tfn 0322-60 05 02
Sofia Jansson, sofia.jansson@vargarda.se, tfn  0322- 600 406

Bollebygds kommun
Kristina Knutsson, kristina.knutsson@bollebygd.se, tfn 0734-647208
Madelene Häggström, madelene.häggström@bollebygd.se, tfn 0734- 647571

Svenljunga kommun
Pia Hagrenius, pia.hagrenius@svenljunga.se, tfn 0325-182 13

Fristående skolor

LBS – Kreativa gymnasiet Borås
Cecilia Rigert, cecilia.rigert@lbs.se,  tfn 033-17 03 48
Sanna Christiansen, sanna.christiansen@lbs.se, tfn 033-17 03 43

Praktiska Borås
Richard Edström, richard.edstrom@praktiska.se   tfn 0703-200 980

Elisabeth Svensson Thorsson, elisabeth.svensson@praktiska.se, tfn 0706-163331

Realgymnasiet, Borås
Johanna Hane, johanna.hane@realgymnasiet.se, tfn 010-139 81 01, 0766-47 20 00

Drottning Blankas gymnasieskola , Borås
Johannah Karlsson, johannah.karlsson@dbgy.se, tfn 0703-66 49 14
Jessica Lindquist, jessica.lindquist@dbgy.se, tfn 0722-214 346

2021-09-27T05:36:41+00:00
Till toppen