Kommuner

Borås Stad
KAA-enheten: Kaa@boras.se, tfn 0766- 23 05 08
Lotta Paulsson, charlotta.paulsson@boras.se, tfn 0704- 55 78 50
Martina Mattsson, martina.mattsson.@boras.se, tfn 0728- 85 15 58
Emelie Dolk, emelie.dolk@boras.se, tfn 0734- 32 79 66
Karin Åhman, karin.ahman@boras.se, tfn 0734-32 75 58
Linda Johansson, linda.Johansson@boras.se, tfn 033-35 87 61, 0734-15 31 26

Marks kommun
Sara Andersson, sara.andersson2@mark.se, tfn 0320 21 82 91

Ulricehamns kommun
Martin Brandhill, martin.brandhill@ulricehamn.se, tfn 0321-595 454, 076-643 54 54
Ann-Charlotte Brobjer, anncharlotte.brobjer@ulricehamn.se, tfn 0321-59 54 45
Gemensam mail KAA: kaa@ulricehamn.se

Tranemo kommun
Pia Hagrenius, Pia.hagrenius@tranemo.se, tfn 0325-576503

Herrljunga kommun
Anna-Carin Holm, anna-carin.holm@herrljunga.se, tfn 0513-174 43, 0730-74 71 38

Vårgårda kommun
May-Britt Larsson, may-britt.larsson@vargarda.se, tfn 0322-60 05 02
Jennie Hilmersson, jennie.hilmersson@vargarda.se (föräldraledig)
Ann Olerot, ann.olerot@vargarda.se, tfn 0322- 60 03 98

Bollebygds kommun
Anna Karlsson, anna.karlsson@bollebygd.se, tfn 0734-647565

Svenljunga kommun
Tiina Aavik, tiina.aavik@svenljunga.se , tfn 0325-182 23