ALMÅSGYMNASIET
Alingsåsvägen 36, 504 38 Borås
SYV: Roxana Lozonschi,Roxana.lozonschi@boras.se tfn 0768-88 77 97

ANPASSAD GYMNASIESKOLA BORÅS/BERGSLENAGYMNASIET
Bergslenagatan 4, 506 30 Borås
SYV: Roland Trygg, roland.trygg@boras.se, tfn 033-35 39 70, 0768-88 39 70

BÄCKÄNGSGYMNASIET
P A Halls terrass 7, 501 80 Borås
SYV: Jane Eriksson, jane.eriksson@boras.se, tfn 0734-32 76 46
SYV: Anneli Hellsten, anneli.hellsten@boras.se, tfn 0768-88 79 47
SYV: Susanna Brissman, susanna.brissman@boras.se, tfn 072-160 07 23

DROTTNING BLANKAS GYMNASIESKOLA BORÅS
Stora Brogatan 11, 503 30 Borås
SYV: Johannah Karlsson, johannah.karlsson@dbgy.se, tfn 0703-66 49 14
SYV: Dorrit Friberg, dorrit.friberg@dbgy.se

KUNSKAPSKÄLLAN
Västra Parkgatan 4, 524 30 Herrljunga
SYV: Christian Svensson, christian.svensson@herrljunga.se, tfn 0513 – 173 05

LBS KREATIVA GYMNASIET BORÅS
Sparregatan 12B, 503 37 Borås
SYV: Linnea Hedström, linnea.hedstrom@academedia.se, tfn 076-111 82 68,
SYV: Shahad Al-Bachachi, shahadaladeentalib.al-bachachi@lbs.se

LÄRCENTRUM              
Vuxenutbildningen, Torggatan 9, 512 80 Svenljunga
SYV Introduktionsprogram: Vakant
Rektor
Tiina Aavik, tiina.aavik@svenljunga.se, 0325-182 23

MARKS GYMNASIESKOLA
Kunskapens Hus, Varbergsvägen 6, 511 80 Kinna
SYV: Pia Struxsjö, pia.struxsjo@mark.se, tfn 0320-21 73 97
SYV: Lisa Johansson, lisa.johansson@mark.se, tfn 0320-21 74 47

NATRURBRUKSSKOLOR I VÄSTRA GÖTALAND
SVENLJUNGA: Jessica Brobjer, jessica.brobjer@vgregion.se, tfn 072-206 38 82
UDDETORP: Madelaine Bergman, madelaine.bergman@vgregion.se, tfn 070-082 43 51
SÖTÅSEN, AXEVALLA HÄSTCENTRUM: Annette Tivenäs, annette.tivenas@vgregion.se, tfn 073-801 63 38

PRAKTISKA GYMNASIET BORÅS
Grönbogatan 5, 504 68 Borås
SYV: Elisabeth S Thorson, elisabeth.svensson@praktiska.se, 0705-49 79 79

REALGYMNASIET
Viskastrandsgatan 3-5, 506 30 Borås
SYV: Caroline Smids, caroline.smids@realgymnasiet.se, tfn 0721-85 39 09

STRÖMMA NATURBRUKSCENTRUM
Strömma Skolan 1, 511 99 Sätila
SYV: Christina Almström, christina.almstrom@strommanaturbruk.se, tfn 0301-475 03

SUNDLERGYMNASIET
Föreningsgatan 1, 447 80 Vårgårda
SYV: Susanna Yngve, susanna.yngve@vargarda.se, tfn 0708-73 50 90

SVEN ERIKSONSGYMNASIET
Sven Eriksonsplatsen, 501 80 Borås
SYV: Anna Ekelund Täreby, anna.ekelund.tareby@boras.se, tfn 033-35 32 02, 0768-88 32 02
SYV: Lotta Seger, lotta.seger@boras.se, tfn, 0768-88 32 06

TINGSHOLMSGYMNASIET
Tre Rosors väg, 523 86 Ulricehamn
SYV: Gustav Törnqvist, gustav.tornqvist@ulricehamn.se, tfn 0766-43 54 64
SYV: Martin Brandhill, martin.brandhill@ulricehamn.se, tfn 0321-59 54 54

Brandhill Martin <martin.brandhill@ulricehamn.se>

TRANEMO GYMNASIESKOLA
Brogatan 11, 514 80 Tranemo
SYV: Pia Hagrenius, pia.hagrenius@tranemo.se, tfn 0325-576403

VISKASTRANDSGYMNASIET
Viskastrandsgatan 8, 506 30 Borås
SYV: Ida Ahlbom, ida.ahlbom@boras.se, tfn 033-35 31 03, 0768-88 31 03
SYV: Frida Hessleklint, frida.hessleklint@boras.se, tfn 033-35 31 59

YRKESGYMNASIET
Getängsvägen 27, 504 68 Borås
SYV: Malkolm Abrahamsson, malkolm.abrahamsson@yrkesgymnasiet.se, tfn 0730-97 82 53