ALTORPSKOLAN
Västra Parkgatan 6, 524 30 Herrljunga
SYV:
Christian Svensson, christian.svensson@herrljunga.se, tfn 0513 – 173 05

BJÖRKHÖJDSKOLAN
Klinikvägen 48 C, 504 57 Borås
SYV: Carin Ljungblad, carin.ljungblad@boras.se, tfn 033-35 84 38

BODASKOLAN
Milstensgatan 25, 504 57 Borås
SYV: Samuel Andersson, samuel.andersson@boras.se, tfn 033-35 79 13, 0734-32 76 98

BOLLEBYGDSKOLAN
Krokdalsvägen 23 A, 517 83 Bollebygd
SYV: Jessica Lindh, jessica.lindh@bollebygd.se, tfn 0734-64 72 21

BORÅS KRISTNA SKOLA
Albanoliden 5, 506 30 Borås
SYV: Lars Haraldsson, larsh@bkskola.se, tfn 033-48 07 70

DALSJÖSKOLAN
Dalsjövägen 16, 516 34 Dalsjöfors
SYV: Sara Jigdal, sara.jigdal@boras.se, tfn 033-35 87 24

DALTORPSKOLAN
Stora Tvärgränd 1-3, 504 33 Borås
SYV: Johanna Laakso, lisa-johanna-helena.laakso@edu.boras.se, tfn 0768-88 79 78
SYV kommunikationsklass: Elvira Granberg, elvira.granberg@boras.se

ENGELBREKTSKOLAN
SYV: Maria Stenholm, maria.stenholm@boras.se, 0768-88 80 01

ERIKSLUNDSKOLAN
SYV: Per-Arne Brorson, per-arne.brorson@boras.se, 0734-32 89 64

FRISTADSKOLAN
Skolvägen 6, 513 34 Fristad
SYV: Birgitta Norén, birgitta.noren@boras.se, tfn 033-35 87 66

FRITSLASKOLAN
Skolvägen 2, 511 71 Fritsla
SYV: Carina Jonasson, carina.jonasson@mark.se, tfn 0320-21 75 03

GULLHÖGSKOLAN
Parkgatan 18, 447 80 Vårgårda
SYV: Hanna Andreasson, hanna.andreasson@vargarda.se, tfn 0709-16 56 31

INTERNATIONELLA ENGELSKA SKOLAN
Idrottsgatan 13 , 506 30 Borås
SYV: Peter Tegebo, peter.tegebo.boras@engelska.se, tfn 033-722 22 50, 0733-03 06 35

KUNSKAPSSKOLAN
Lagerqrantz plats 9, 504 31 Borås
SYV: Carina Häll, carina.hall@kunskapsskolan.se

LETEBOSKOLAN
Letebovägen 4, 519 90 Horred 
SYV: Ilona Hedendahl, Ilona.hedendahl@leteboskolan.se, tfn 0320-431500

LYCKESKOLAN
Lilla Lyckegatan 4, 511 54 Kinna
SYV: Hampus Säfverblad, hampus.safverblad@mark.se

MOGASKOLAN
Skolgatan 19, 512 80 Svenljunga
SYV: Från 2 oktober: Paulina Lundblad, paulina.lundblad@svenljunga.se, tfn 0325 18327

MALMEN MONTESSORI
Katrinebergsgatan 21, 504 39 Borås
SYV: Lejla Selimovic, lejla.selimovic@malmen.com tfn 033-23 73 80, 0707-907 707

PÄRLAN MONTESSORI
Industrigatan 2, 511 62 Skene
Skolkoordinator: Julia Bengtsson, julia.b@montessoriparlan.se, tfn 0703- 59 00 98

SANDGÄRDSKOLAN
Skolvägen, 518 21 Sandared
SYV: Alexandra Hultén, alexandra.hulten@edu.boras.se, tfn 033-35 88 25​

STENBOCKSSKOLAN
Stenbocksgatan 50, 523 86 Ulricehamn
SYV för klass 9A-9F: Per Håkansson, per.hakansson@ulricehamn.se, tfn 0321-59 53 71
SYV för klass 9G och 9H: Madelene Kroon, madelene.kroon@ulricehamn.se, tfn 0321-59 55 28

SÄRLASKOLAN
Särlagatan 1, 504 39 Borås
SYV:
Katarina Sonnhag, katarina.sonnhag@boras.se, tfn 033 – 35 78 73

SÄTILASKOLAN
Zethelius väg 3, 511 69 Sätila
SYV: Carina Jonasson, carina.jonasson@mark.se

TRANÄNGSKOLAN
Brogatan 18A, 514 80 Tranemo
SYV: Julia Bengtsson, julia.bengtsson@tranemo.se, tfn 0325-57 66 20, 0766- 430 736

VISKAFORSSKOLAN
Varbergsvägen 79 , 515 34 Viskafors
SYV: Maria Häggqvist, maria.haggqvist@boras.se, tfn 033-35 88 88

ÄNGSKOLAN
Gästgivaregatan 7, 511 61 Skene
SYV: Mona Carlsson, mona.carlsson@mark.se, tfn 0725-08 11 69

ÄTRADALSSKOLAN
Lenavägen 1, 523 72 Timmele
SYV: Madelene Kroon, madelene.kroon@ulricehamn.se, tfn 0321-59 55 28