ALMÅSGYMNASIET
Adriana Liedner, adriana.liedner@boras.se, tfn 033-35 77 99
Maria Axelsson, maria.axelsson@boras.se, tfn 033-35 78 00

BÄCKÄNGSGYMNASIET
Sofia Hagström, sofia.hagstrom@boras.se, tfn 033-35 79 70

GYMNASIESÄRSKOLAN BORÅS/BERGSLENAGYMNASIET
Bo Hagstedt, bo.hagstedt@boras.se, tfn 0768-88 71 99

DROTTNING BLANKAS GYMNASIESKOLA BORÅS
Johannah Karlsson, johannah.karlsson@dbgy.se, tfn 0703-66 49 14
Jessica Strandberg, jessica.lindquist@dbgy.se, tfn 0724-53 71 16

KUNSKAPSKÄLLAN
Maria Ljunghög, maria.ljunghog@herrljunga.se, 0513-173 00

LBS KREATIVA GYMNASIET BORÅS
Carina Svärd, carina.svard@lbs.se, tfn 033-17 03 40

LÄRCENTRUM
Anna Moskal, Anna.moskal@svenljunga.se, tfn 0325-185 70

MARKS GYMNASIESKOLA
Helen Hagborg Dahl, helen.hagborgdahl@mark.se, tfn 0320-21 73 70
Eva Anneblad, eva.anneblad@mark.se, tfn 0320-21 75 63

PRAKTISKA GYMNASIET BORÅS
Åsa Svantesson, asa.svantesson@praktiska.se, tfn 0726-00 67 60

REALGYMNASIET
Lisa Berglund, boras@realgymnasiet.se, tfn 010-139 81 02

STRÖMMA NATURBRUKSCENTRUM
Ulrica Wallin, ulrica.wallin@strommanaturbruk.se, tfn 0301-475 02

SUNDLERGYMNASIET
Mona Falk, mona.falk@vargarda.se, tfn 0322-600 909

SVEN ERIKSONSGYMNASIET
Cecilia Lindberg, cecilia.lindberg@boras.se, tfn 033-35 70 80 67

TINGSHOLMSGYMNASIET
Ann-Charlotte Brobjer, anncharlotte.brobjer@ulricehamn.se, tfn 0321-59 54 45

TRANEMO GYMNASIESKOLA
Hanna Wensby, hanna.wensby@tranemo.se, tfn 0325-57 65 02
Marianne Jarl, marianne.jarl@tranemo.se, tfn 0325-57 65 00
Charlotta Paulsson, paulsson.charlotta@tranemo.se, tfn 0325-57 65 03

VISKASTRANDSGYMNASIET
Carina Svedberg, carina.svedberg@boras.se, tfn 033-35 31 12

YRKESGYMNASIET BORÅS
Emma Rosengren, emma.rosengren@yrkesgymnasiet.se, 073-421 30 85
Julia Thuresson, julia.thuresson@yrkesgymnasiet.se, 073-077 47 05